Skip to main content

WFNHP Local 5000 Executive Board, Chapter Officers & Staff Contact Info

A complete list of Worksite (Chapter) Union Reps can be found under the Executive Board leadership list.

WFNHP Local 5000 Executive Board
(Term of Office: January 1, 2022 - December 31, 2023)

PRESIDENT:  Connie Smith (Ascension-St. Francis Serv/Tech)
(New President as of 7/1/22)

EXEC. VICE PRES.: Barb Pomasl (Non Barg Unit) *as of 8/22

SECRETARY:  Rachel Spotz (Aurora Burlington)

TREASURER:  John Epple (Non Barg Unit)

VP-at-Large:  Louie Borda (WDL)

VP-at-Large:  Mary Milton (Non Barg Unit)

VP-at-Large:  VACANT


Ascension-St. Francis RN: Tracey Schwerdtfeger

Ascension-St. Francis Serv/Tech: Connie Smith

Aspirus Langlade:  Danielle Majewski

Aurora Burlington:  Rachel Spotz

Cumberland Care & Rehab:  VACANT

Cumberland Hospital RN's:  Andrea Hulett  *as of 6/23

Cumberland Hospital Serv/Tech:  Clara Effertz  *as of 1/23

Milwaukee VA Medical Center:  Zachary Corley

Touchpoint:  VACANT

Wisconsin Diagnostic Labs:  Louie Borda

WFNHP Local 5000 Chapter Officers & Stewards
(Term of Office: January 1, 2023 - December 31, 2024)

PLEASE NOTE: As leaders come and go this section will be updated, so please check back often. If you need assistance and are unable to reach one of your Chapter's leaders at the worksite, please contact WFNHP's Administrative Assisant, Amy Kosloske at​ for their contact info.

Ascension-St. Francis Hospital RN Chapter (Milwaukee, WI)

President:  Tracey Schwerdtfeger (3rd fl)
Vice Pres.: Mikeaela Wojciechowski (3rd fl)
Sec.: Val Gorospe (3rd fl)

Ascension-St. Francis Hospital Serv/Tech Chapter (Milwaukee, WI)

President:  Connie Smith (Surgery)
Vice Pres.:  Ryan Hamann (Behavioral Health)
Sec.:  Kellie Lutz (3rd fl)
Chief Steward:  Nadezhda Young (Behavioral Health)
Steward: Gavin Rice (Ultrasound)

Aspirus-Langlade Hospital Chapter (Antigo, WI)

President: Danielle Majewski (Birthing Center)

Aurora Burlington Hospital Chapter (Burlington, WI)

President:  Rachel Spotz (ICU)
Chief Steward:  Dan Gage (Emerg Dept)
Worksite Rep: Sadie Peters (ICU)

Cumberland Care & Rehab Chapter (Cumberland, WI)

*Please contact WFNHP Office if you need assistance or are interested in becoming a union rep for Cumberland Care & Rehab.

Cumberland Hospital RN Chapter (Cumberland, WI)

President:  Andrea Hulett (Med Surg)
Sec. (both Chapters): Clara Effertz (Wound Care)
Steward:  Tammy Becker (Social Services) & Crystal Marshall (Med Surg)

Cumberland Hospital Serv/Tech Chapter (Cumberland, WI)

President:  Clara Effertz (Wound Care)
Vice Pres.: Kari Perzichilli (Specialty Clinic)
Sec. (both Chapters): Clara Effertz (Wound Care)
Steward:  Adelaida Cruz-Cruz (Med Surg) & Kayla Noland (Radiology)

Milwaukee VA Medical Center (VA Staff Nurses Council Local 5032) (Milwaukee, WI)

President:  Zachary Corley (Surgical Subspecialties)
Vice President:  Stephani Lohman (SCI)
Treasurer:  Carla Bednarek (Cardiac Cath Lab)

Email: (For Weingarten meetings you may aslo want to contact the union office or your Officers at their VA email addresses, to make sure you receive a more timely response.)

Touchpoint Chapter (St. Francis Hospital)

President: Judy Langoehr (EVS)
Sec.: Crystal Allender (EVS)
Chief Steward:  Tishana Collins (EVS)

Wisconsin Diagnostic Labs (WDL) Chapter (Milwaukee, WI)

President:  Louie Borda (Cytogentics)
Vice Pres.:  Piper Hogan (Hematology)
Stewards:  Ian Korsch (Hematology) & Ryan Kuehn (Hematolgoy)


Executive Director:  Jamie Lucas​ or 720-621-3689

Administrative Assistant:  Amy Kosloske​ or 414-475-6065
 (Please contact Amy for all Membership/Dues related issues.)

If you would like more information about becoming a union rep for your worksite please contact the WFNHP Office.

Share This